Search En menu ClientConnect
Top 5 search results See all results Advanced search
Top searches
Most visited pages

    Who should invest in what? How do we make innovation inclusive? Watch this short video from the conference with Werner Hoyer, President of the European Investment Bank, Alexander Stubb, Vice-President of the European Investment Bank, Sharan Burrow, General Secretary of International Trade Union Confederation, Carlos Moedas, EU Commissioner on science, research and innovation, Anne Mettler, Head of European Political Strategy Centre at the European Commission and Tomáš Sedláček, philosopher of economics.